| United States: Prices in USD
1.866.852.6465

Tropic 504 Ventair

Rating
18 Review(s)
$39.00

Details

Iconic Kangol classic, with the Ventair pattern around the outer edge. The Ventair has remained fresh since it was introduced in the early ‘80’s. The 504 cap gets its name from the number assigned to the original block shape that it is made on. Tropic yarn is Kangol’s traditional polyester blend, warm weather yarn that has been a staple in the collection since the late 1950’s.

Tropic 504 Ventair

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome! Review by Obvious Dee
Rating
I got this hat for my husband while we were on vacation. He has tried on many hats over the years but this is the only one that has ever looked good on him. He is extremely happy with his hat. His Dad saw it, liked it and we are getting him one for Fathers Day. (Posted on 6/2/13)
Awesome! Review by Obvious Dee
Rating
I got this hat for my husband while we were on vacation. He has tried on many hats over the years but this is the only one that has ever looked good on him. He is extremely happy with his hat. His Dad saw it, liked it and we are getting him one for Fathers Day. (Posted on 6/2/13)
Tropic 504 ventair Review by Pineapple expre
Rating
A very comfortable fit, high quality made, and a awesome hat. I'll tell my friends about this site. (Posted on 1/4/13)
Love me some Kangol Review by T$
Rating
Only issue I have ever had with my Kangols, my dogs love them as chew toys if left out in the open. (Posted on 8/28/12)
bought two hats, both in use. Review by Grandpa
Rating
I need to wear a head cover for sun protection. Purchased two colors to cover my wardwrobe. Recieve many compliments. (Posted on 6/23/12)
Hubby love, love, loves these hats. Review by Lucky's Wife
Rating
This is his 3rd one and he loves them. He wears them all the time. We have black, beige and bright red. He would love a real bright green. He wears one of them all the time and when we had our picture taken I told him to leave it on because that's the (Posted on 6/18/12)
I would buy this product again Review by Charoat
Rating
I like everything about this cap. (Posted on 8/11/11)
Great Cap Review by Santa Barry
Rating
I have a couple of this style now and will continue to get other colors in the future. One of the best caps I have is this style. The ventilation is perfect for summer but still works when it's not hot out.

Only complaint I could have is the color select (Posted on 8/2/11)
Well Done! Review by Joe Bloke
Rating
My first Kangol. I'll be buying more. The fit, styling and finish is superior to the brand I've worn for years. (Posted on 4/30/11)
"I'll be coming back again and again." Review by tliette
Rating
This hat fits great, feels great, and wears great too. This is my second Kangol of this style, (the first was a 504 Wool, which I bought for winter wear) This Ventair 504 is for casual wear and to keep the sun off of my head as I'm bald. But I find that i (Posted on 4/5/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tropic 504 Ventair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Please wait...

The item has been added to your shopping cart.


Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

The item has been removed from your shopping cart.


Continue shopping
View cart & checkout